Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

 
BCHA Executive Committee Conference Call
7/18/2017
Location: East Granby, Connecticut    Time: 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, June 29, 2017

 
BCHA Monthly Presidents' Call
6/29/2017
Time: 8:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

 
BCHA Executive Committee Conference Call
6/20/2017
Location: West Hartford    Time: 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, May 18, 2017

 
BCHA Monthly Presidents' Call
5/18/2017
Time: 8:00 PM
 

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

 
BCHA Executive Committee Conference Call
5/16/2017
Location: West Hartford    Time: 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, April 20, 2017

 
BCHA National Board Meeting
4/20/2017 » 4/22/2017
Location: Great Falls, Montana    Time: 8:00 AM
BCHA National Board Meeting

Thursday, March 23, 2017

 
BCHA Monthly Presidents' Call
3/23/2017
Time: 8:00 PM
 

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

 
BCHA Executive Committee Conference Call
3/21/2017
Location: West Hartford    Time: 1:30 PM
 
 

Thursday, February 23, 2017

 
BCHA Monthly Presidents' Call
2/23/2017
Time: 8:00 PM
 

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

 
BCHA Executive Committee Conference Call
2/21/2017
Location: West Hartford    Time: 1:30 PM
 
 

Thursday, January 19, 2017

 
BCHA Monthly Presidents' Call
1/19/2017
Time: 8:00 PM
 
Displaying page 8 of 9
 |<   <<   <  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9