Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

 
BCHA Executive Committee Conference Call
12/19/2017
Location: East Granby, Connecticut    Time: 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, November 30, 2017

 
BCHA Monthly Presidents' Call
11/30/2017
Time: 8:00 PM
 

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

 
BCHA Executive Committee Conference Call
11/28/2017
Location: East Granby, Connecticut    Time: 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

 
BCHA Committee Chairs Conference Call
11/14/2017
Time: 8:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

 
BCHA Monthly Presidents' Call
10/25/2017
Time: 8:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

 
BCHA Executive Committee Conference Call
10/24/2017
Location: East Granby, Connecticut    Time: 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, September 28, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

 
BCHA Executive Committee Conference Call
9/26/2017
Location: East Granby, Connecticut    Time: 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, August 24, 2017

 
BCHA Monthly Presidents' Call
8/24/2017
Time: 8:00 PM
 

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

 
BCHA Executive Committee Conference Call
8/15/2017
Location: East Granby, Connecticut    Time: 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, July 27, 2017

 
BCHA Monthly Presidents' Call
7/27/2017
Time: 8:00 PM
 
Displaying page 7 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9